eMail Directory





Board of Directors
Chairman Bruce Frankenberg
chairman@mwjrtc.com
Vice-Chairman Ed Grindle
vice.chair@mwjrtc.com
Executive Administrator Char Smith
exec.admin@mwjrtc.com
Secretary Roy Izzo
secretary@mwjrtc.com
Treasurer Mike Terry
treasurer@mwjrtc.com
Trustee I  (Financials) Sandy LaVake
trustee01@mwjrtc.com
Trustee II  (Breed Education) Trish Frankenberg
trustee02@mwjrtc.com




Summer Celebration

Trial Chairperson
trialchair@mwjrtc.com
Trial Committee
summercelebration@mwjrtc.com
Youth Coordinator
youth@midwestjrtclub.com




JRT Club Committees
Performance Committee
performance@mwjrtc.com
Youth Committee
youth@mwjrtc.com
Membership Committee
membership@mwjrtc.com
Breeder Education

jrt.edu@midwestjrtclub.com




J.R.T.C.A.  Representatives




Miscellaneous
Fun Day Questions
funday@midwestjrtclub.com
Web-site Questions
webby@mwjrtc.com