eMail Directory


Board of Directors
Chairman Bruce Frankenberg
chairman@mwjrtc.com
Vice-Chairman Ed Grindle
vice.chair@mwjrtc.com
Executive Administrator Char Smith
exec.admin@mwjrtc.com
Secretary Roy Izzo
secretary@mwjrtc.com
Treasurer Catherine Byrne
treasurer@mwjrtc.com
Trustee I  (Financials) Sandy LaVake
trustee01@mwjrtc.com
Trustee II  (Breed Education) Trish Frankenberg
trustee02@mwjrtc.com




Summer Celebration

Trial Chairperson
trial.chair@mwjrtc.com
Trial Committee

admin.trial@midwstjrtclub.com
Youth Coordinator
youth@midwestjrtclub.com
Hometown Proud Social

social@midwestjrtclub.com




Committees
Membership /Election Committee
membership@midwestjrtclub.com
Breeder Education

jrt.edu@midwestjrtclub.com




J.R.T.C.A.  Representative




Event Coordination
Annual General Meeting
agm@midwestjrtclub.com
Chicagoland Pet Expo
pet.expo@midwestjrtclub.com
Camp Yogi
jrt.camp@midwestjrtclub.com
Play-day Questions
play.day@midwestjrtclub.com
Chocolate City Camp
jrt.camp@midwestjrtclub.com
Harvest Camp
jrt.camp@midwestjrtclub.com
Holiday Party
party@midwestjrtclub.com



Web-site Questions
webby@mwjrtc.com